Meet our Installation & Service Managers

“Quality in a service or product is not what you put into it. It’s what the client or customer gets out of it.” – Peter Drucker

Gary Rogers, Installation Service

Gary Rogers
HVAC Installation Manager

grogers@washingtonenergy.com 206-378-6647

Kevin Stenson, Windows Installation Manager

Kevin Stenson
North Solutions Installation Manager

kstenson@washingtonenergy.com 206-378-6681

Dan Erickson, Siding & Windows Installation Manager<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /> North Region

Dan Erickson
South Solutions Installation Manager

derickson@washingtonenergy.com 206-378-6673

Steve Phillips, Water Heater Division Manager North and South Region

Steve Phillips
Water Heater Division Manager

sphillips@washingtonenergy.com 206-378-6637

Craig V Olson, North Service Manager

Greg Williams
South Service Manager

gwilliams@washingtonenergy.com 206-378-6904

Craig V Olson, North Service Manager

Craig V Olson
North Service Manager

cvolson@washingtonenergy.com 206-378-6690

Cory Tobin, Greenhomes & Insulation Manager

Cory Tobin
GreenHomes & Insulation Manager

Ctobin@washingtonenergy.com 206-378-6691

Last updated by .

Join our Energy-Solutions eNewsletter and learn how to make your home energy efficient: