Installation & Service

“Quality in a service or product is not what you put into it. It’s what the client or customer gets out of it.” – Peter Drucker

Travis Crisman, Gas Products

Travis Crisman
Gas Products Installation Manager

tcrisman@washingtonenergy.com
206-378-6763

Gary Rogers, Installation Service

Gary Rogers
Installation / Service
Manager

grogers@washingtonenergy.com
206-378-6647

Kevin Stenson, Windows Installation Manager

Kevin Stenson
Windows Installation Manager
North & South Region

kstenson@washingtonenergy.com
206-378-6681

Dan Erickson, Siding & Windows Installation Manager<br /><br /><br /><br />
North Region

Dan Erickson
Siding & Windows Installation Manager North Region

derickson@washingtonenergy.com
206-378-6673

Burt Okitsu, Service Manager<br /><br /><br /><br />
South Region

Burt Okitsu
Service Manager
South Region

bokitsu@washingtonenergy.com
206-378-6614

Jason Borg, Service Manager<br /><br /><br /><br />
North Region

Jason Borg
Service Manager
North Region

jborg@washingtonenergy.com
206-378-6669

Steve Phillips, Water Heater Division Manager<br /><br /><br /><br />
North and South Region

Steve Phillips
Water Heater Division
Manager

sphillips@washingtonenergy.com
206-378-6637

Larry Hatchel, Water Heater Division Manager<br /><br /><br /><br />
North and South Region

Larry Hatchel
Water Heater Division
Manager

lhatchel@washingtonenergy.com
206-378-6704

Last updated by .

Join our Energy-Solutions eNewsletter and learn how to make your home energy efficient: